Christmas Hours at Coram’s Fields

Christmas Hours at Coram’s Fields

With the festive season well and truly upon us, opening times across our park and services are slightly different at this time of year. See below for full information on our opening hours over the Christmas period:

 

Park and Playground

Our park and playground is closed on Christmas Day (Saturday 25th December) and Boxing Day (Sunday 26th December). The park will reopen as normal on Monday 27th December, despite the bank holiday.

Due to dusk arriving so early at this time of year, the park will be open from 8.00am – 4.00pm Monday to Friday and 9.00am – 5.00pm Saturday and Sunday over the Christmas period. The closing time of the park will slowly get later as the days get longer in the New Year.

 

Cafe

The Coram’s Fields Cafe will close on Monday 20th December and reopen on Saturday 8th January. In January, it will continue its winter trading hours of Saturday and Sunday 9.30am-3.30pm.

 

Main Office

The Coram’s Fields Main Office will shut for Christmas at 5pm on Friday 17th December and reopen on Tuesday 4th January.

 

Pitches

From Saturday 18th December, our pitches are operating their holiday schedule of YOUTH FREE PLAY ONLY.

They are shut for annual maintenance work on Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st December, as well being closed on Christmas Day (Saturday 25th December) and Boxing Day (Sunday 26th December).

Normal term-time schedule resumes at 4.00pm on Tuesday 4th January.

 

Out of School Club

Our Out of School Club is running its final session on Thursday 16th December. The OSC will resume its normal service on Wednesday 5th January.

 

Youth Programme

Our Youth Programme will have its final evening session before Christmas on Friday 17th December. The final daytime session (Project 10-10) will be on Tuesday 22nd December. Normal service will resume on Tuesday 4th January.

 

Sports Development Programme

Our Sports Programme will have its final session on Friday 17th December. Normal service provision will resume on Tuesday 4th January.

 

Nursery

Our Nursery will close on Friday 17th December at 1pm. Normal service will resume on Wednesday 5th January.

 

Under-5s Drop In

Our Under-5s Drop In will have its final session before Christmas on Thursday 16th December. The service will resume as usual from Tuesday 4th January.